Skip to content

How’d that get in there?

May 20, 2010

While we initially struggled with the decision, we decided NOT to find out the gender of the baby. However the ultrasound did reveal that the baby was breech and we would be requiring at least one more peek to check movement and positioning.

So four weeks later, I waddled on in to my doctor’s office, they spread the goo on my belly and YOWZA! There it was.

Look Mom, I have a penis!

As you can see, my baby boy, like his mother, is not shy.

But please don’t ask me about names…yet.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2010 10:55 am

    Wow, I so had my money on a girl! But CONGRATS! Sons are really fun 🙂

  2. Tara permalink
    May 20, 2010 11:18 am

    I KNEW IT!!! 🙂 Congrats!!!

  3. Steph permalink
    May 26, 2010 6:19 pm

    Hooray!!!!

    I am glad he revealed himself!!!

Leave a Reply

