Skip to content

We Don’t Call Her Monkey For Nothing

August 9, 2010

Last week one of my favorite bloggers, Jessica Gottlieb, posted a shocking video highlighting a news story about pole dancing classes for 5 year old girls.

Yes, you read that correctly.

POLE DANCING CLASSES FOR 5 YEAR OLDS!!!

My initial reaction:  WTF?

But hey, that’s just me.  You can read Jessica’s blog post and see the video here to decide for yourself.

I will admit that after watching the video and trying (TRYING) to wrap my brain around this concept, I thought to myself–

Monkey would be awesome at that!

Is that wrong?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

