Skip to content

Rippling Roosters?

October 2, 2010

This year marks my sixth consecutive season of playing Fantasy Football.

I know what you’re thinking– Fantasy Football is just an excuse for middle aged men to geek out over stats and rankings and live vicariously through their favorite NFL players.

And you’re right.

But like so many other geek-oriented things, Brent got me hooked and now…I love me some football.

This week my team, The Honchmonsters (if you went to high school with me, you know what a honchmonster is) is playing my friend Aaron’s team, The Bulging Cocks.

And while obscene team names and trash talk are commonplace in Fantasy, fan theft is heavily frowned upon.

Not cool, Aaron.  Not cool.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aaron permalink
    October 3, 2010 10:39 am

    That is a beautiful child!

  2. Kristin Steiner permalink*
    October 4, 2010 9:23 am

    Final Score:

    Honchmonsters 133.90, Bulging Cocks 101.35

Leave a Reply

