Skip to content

Dos

March 15, 2011

Yesterday was my husband’s 39th birthday, and so marks two years of BeingSuper.com.

For the past couple of months, I’ve seriously contemplated shutting this blog down. Mainly because our family has a lot on its plate right now and something’s got to give.  Better this blog than my sanity, right?

In the past year my life has changed dramatically in ways both expected and unexpected, for better and for worse.  And while I won’t even dare to guess what life has in store for me in the coming months, one thing is certain:  I’ll keep writing my little muses—I love them too much.

I hope you like reading them.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    March 15, 2011 2:36 pm

    Please don’t stop writing!! I just love your words too much!

  2. Joyce permalink
    March 15, 2011 5:11 pm

    Life has great things in store for you…..

  3. March 15, 2011 8:12 pm

    LOVE the blog. Please keep writing! Hoping life settles down a bit for you.

  4. March 16, 2011 7:57 pm

    Happy Hubby Birthday slash Blog Anniversary!

  5. Tracey permalink
    March 31, 2011 10:45 pm

    Keep writing… it always makes me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

